What are designer levels?

We award all of our designs a level, e.g. Bronze, Silver, or Gold.

Your level determines how many logos you can reserve for yourself at once:

  1. Bronze designer – 1 logo
  2. Silver designer – 5 logos
  3. Gold designer – 7 logos
  4. Platinum designer – 10 logos

So for example, a Bronze designer can work on one logo at once.

Nearly all designers will start off as Bronze. As we rate more of your work, you can level up to unlock more logo capacity.